Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
2 days ago
Nov 11 Mon
Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 20 hours away
Nov 13 Wed
Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 24 hours away
Nov 13 Wed
Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 2 days away
Nov 14 Thu
2 weeks away
Nov 27 Wed
2 weeks away
Nov 29 Fri
4 weeks away
Dec 10 Tue
Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 4 weeks away
Dec 11 Wed
1 month away
Dec 24 Tue
1 month away
Dec 25 Wed
1 month away
Dec 26 Thu
2 months away
Jan 1 2020
2 months away
Jan 20 2020
2 months away
Jan 21 2020
5 months away
Apr 10 2020

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 Pasquotank Corn Variety Trial

2019 Pasquotank Corn Variety Trial

The County Centers of Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Gates, Pasquotank, and Perquimans of the North Carolina Cooperative Extension Service cooperate …

answer sheet used for test taking

2019 ExamTo Obtain a Pesticide License

N.C. Cooperative Extension, Pasquotank County Center is hosting two tests for people desiring to obtain a commercial pesticide or private …

Fitness Program

Albemarle GetFit

Are you looking to increase your physical activity? If so, Albemarle GetFit is for you. Join us for one …

4-H Volunteers

4-H Informational Meeting

Are you between the ages of 5 and 18? Have you ever heard of 4-H but just not sure …

EFNEP

Need Ideas for Spring / Summer Recipes??

Join us for our Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program. You will learn about: Meal Planning Healthy Snacks Quick Meals Incorporating Physical Activity as …

Industrial Hemp

Industrial Hemp Production Meeting

The North Carolina Cooperative Extension, Pasquotank County Center is conducting an industrial hemp meeting on Tuesday, March 12, 2019, from …