Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For hurricane and disaster related information see:
NC Disaster Information Center
ncdisaster.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Knobbs Creek Recreation Center, 200 E Ward St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Knobbs Creek Recreation Center, 200 E Ward St, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Pasquotank County Center 4 days away
Oct 26 Fri
Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 1 week away
Oct 30 Tue
Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 2 weeks away
Nov 7 Wed
Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 2 weeks away
Nov 8 Thu
3 weeks away
Nov 12 Mon
Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 3 weeks away
Nov 13 Tue
Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 3 weeks away
Nov 14 Wed
Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 3 weeks away
Nov 15 Thu
K E White Graduate Center, Weeksville Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA K E White Graduate Center, Weeksville Rd, Elizabeth City, NC 27909, USA Pasquotank County Center 4 weeks away
Nov 20 Tue
1 month away
Nov 22 Thu
1 month away
Nov 23 Fri
Nov 26 Mon
Pasquotank Extension Center Pasquotank Extension Center Pasquotank County Center 1 month away
Nov 29 Thu
Pasquotank Extension Auditorium 1 month away
Dec 5 Wed
Pasquotank Extension Center Auditorium Pasquotank Extension Center Auditorium Pasquotank County Center 1 month away
Dec 6 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for ServSafe Certification Class

ServSafe Certification Class

A ServSafe course will be held at the N.C. Cooperative Extension, Pasquotank County Center, located at 1209 McPherson Street, Elizabeth …

October Gardening Tips

Below are tips for the month of October from the Extension Master Gardener℠ volunteers of Pasquotank County. If you …

60th Annual Albemarle Craftsman's Fair

The 60th Albemarle Craftsman’s Fair will be held on October 26, 27, and 28, 2018, at Knobbs Creek Recreation Center located …

Cover photo for MEDICARE 101

MEDICARE 101

The SHIIP (Seniors’ Health Insurance Information Program) Coordinator at Pasquotank Cooperative Extension wants everyone becoming eligible for Medicare to …

August Gardening Tips

Below are just a few tips for the month of August. If you have questions, please call our Master …

Cover photo for Happy National Avocado Day!

Happy National Avocado Day!

July 31 is National Avocado Day. Avocados are a good source of healthful (monounsaturated) fat and potassium. Mono and …