Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Pasquotank County Center

OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Dec 8 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days away
Dec 8 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Dec 24 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Dec 25 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Dec 28 Mon

Events Nearby my_location

Currituck County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode online Online Event 1 day ago
Dec 4 Fri
Chowan County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Dec 8 Tue
Perquimans County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Dec 8 Tue
Camden County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Dec 8 Tue
Currituck County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online - link to be distributed Online Event 3 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Dec 8 Tue
Currituck County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode online Online Event 3 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Dec 8 Tue
Currituck County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode online Online Event 5 days away
Dec 10 Thu
Currituck County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online - link to be distributed Online Event 5 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Dec 10 Thu
Chowan County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Chowan Ag. Building 6 days away
Dec 10 Thu
Currituck County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode online Online Event 6 days away
Dec 11 Fri
Currituck County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode online Online Event 6 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Dec 11 Fri
Currituck County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode online Online Event 1 week away
Dec 12 Sat
Currituck County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode N.C.Cooperative Extension, Currituck County Center, 120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917 N.C.Cooperative Extension, Currituck County Center, 120 Community Way, Barco, NC 27917 Pasquotank County Center 1 week away
Dec 14 Mon
Currituck County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode online Online Event 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
Dec 15 Tue
Currituck County Center OnlineEventAttendanceMode online Online Event 2 weeks away
Dec 17 Thu